Communications Committee

2023-2024 Chair: Jessica Wall, MD, MPH, MSCE, FACEP

Communications Committee Charter

The purpose of this committee is to:

  • Connect members throughout Washington state.
  • Create universal understanding and engagement on issues pertinent to emergency medicine.
  • Provide streamlined communication for members.
  • Welcome and engage new emergency physicians to Washington State.
  • Identify and implement measures to enhance the value of ACEP membership.


Communications Committee Members Include:

Elizabeth McMurty, DO, FACEP
Enrique Enguidanos, MD, FACEP
Jessica Wall, MD, MPH, MSCE, FACEP (Chair)
Stephen Anderson, MD, FACEP